Posts

"Colored flip-noting AGAIN!" - 09/11/2024

A few hours ago, I made and uploaded two 3D Flipnotes to Kaeru World. One is an re-introduction (as I made a different account for my current alias), and the other is a fanart!

The first one is called "Re-introduction".

Once again, this was made as I switched accounts to better fit my current alias ("DoodlingScreen98" or "DS98").

...and the second one is a fanart.

If you want to see an aditional message too, click on the image below!

The frame is pretty much a redraw of one of the frames from Youngsim/Yeongsimi - an aeni or K-cartoon series from the '90s.

...and iirc, it's specifically in Episode #2 - which I need to check later.

(use the "auto-translate" captions option to English or your prefered language for now - if you don't understand Korean)

I also remember attempting this to make it a MEME, but it sadly didn't last pretty long. iirc, I only sent it to my friends after all... x)

Oh, and for those who are wondering, THIS is the og frame:

It deserves a SECOND chance for it to be a meme-able image.

Also, I encourage you to spread, make edits of, and/or meme it, as you wish, to any site you choose to post (Discord, Twitter/X, YouTube, Instagram, TikTok, etc.) - I would love to see all the possible meme'd conbinations of that image! xD

Heh, okay... x) Welp, that's all I have to say for this post! If you wish to be notified when I post, please subscribe to my RSS feed.