Posts

"Flip-noting in COLOUR" - 2/26/2024

Recently, I made and uploaded two 3D Flipnotes on a fansite called Kaeru World. One's a fanart and the other is an animation!

The first one is called Victory first-bump.

I rarely draw my former OC (left), but I did it anyway, for this case.

As mentioned again - this art represents my feelings when I was allowed to come back to Sudomemo, again. Unfortunately, I stopped using it "due to complications" - my wifi, overall, seems too "wonky" to access their servers...

...And the second one is an animation walk loop. Please click on the image below to VIEW the animation!

Just a few things I'll have to say - this character "Yeongsim" is just walking around from side to side while the clouds are moving.

Flipnote 3D doesn't have an exact "brown", "orange", or a "green-blue-ish" jacket, so I mixed with two existing colours. For example, to achive the colour "brown", I fill the colour "red", then a shade of "black".

And to achieve a "footstep" sound, I tapped my finger close to my 2DSXL's mic.

Welp, that's all I have to say for this post! If you wish to be notified when I post, please subscribe to my RSS feed.