Posts

"Text Expansions" - 12/25/2023

Just a few minutes ago, I made two text expansion memes which is a method of reusing pre-existing text and combining it together to form new words, phrases, and/or sentences.

Now, here's the first one below:

"Where's ma sata andagi?!"

I don't know what to say other than "It's Osaka, looking for her lost Sata Andagi".

...and the second one:

"Kicky won't forget how she knows the award incident"

Kiki's play-on name "Kicky" originally came from one of my YouTube Poops. There were several attempts to use the Delivery Service as a source, but most of it failed on my former channel. One of them which I worked with my friend! O.o

Eventually, the finalized video eventually became Kicky's Mission" on my current channel.

The "Does He know" fad is a meme I heard of. Because "Kicky" is a girl, this concept becomes "Does she know?"

...and the "award incident" is just something I could come up with. The humor of that is a bit strange or dark, but I couldn't think of anything else to put. My apologies.

If you're still thinking that the "award incident" is this, it's just a concidence... O_o

I'm still deciding if I should post these two memes on a subreddit based off of "text edits". I prefer not to say its strange name, but I am talking about that.

That's everything I need to say for this post. If you wish to be notified when I post, please subscribe to my RSS feed.

See you next post, have a Merry Christmas, and a Happy New Year!